Contact Us

Mailing Address
UOIT Faculty Association (UA 2045)
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
2000 Simcoe St. N., Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9am – 4pm
Friday 9am -12pm

Office is closed on Fridays in July and August.

For General Inquiries
Denise Martins
office@uoitfa.ca
905.721.8668 x 2049

For Grievance-related Inquiries
Christine McLaughlin
Executive Director
director [at] uoitfa.ca
905.721.8668 x 2843

Executive Contact
Mikael Eklund
President
905.721.8668 x5485

Your Faculty Representatives

Faculty of Business and Information Technology:
Kamal Smimou
905.721.8668 x 3669
Kamal.Smimou@uoit.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities:
Andrea Braithwaite
905.721.8668 x 5878
Andrea.Braithwaite@uoit.ca

Faculty of Education:
Maurice DiGiuseppe
905.721.8668 x 3823
maurice.digiuseppe@gmail.com

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science:
Ahmad Barari
905.721.8668 x 5728
ambarari@hotmail.com

Faculty of Energy Systems and Nuclear Science:
Matthew Kaye
905.721.8668 x 5524
Matthew.Kaye@uoit.ca

Faculty of Health Sciences
Elita Partosoedarso
905.721.8668 x 3832
Elita.Partosoedarso@uoit.ca

Faculty of Science:
Sylvie Bardin
905.721.8668 x 5430
Sylvie.Bardin@uoit.ca

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *