Executive Committee

President:
Mike Eklund
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
905.721.8668 x 5485
mike@eklund.ca & president@uoitfa.ca

Past President:
Gary Genosko
Faculty of Social Science and Humanities
905.721.8668 x 2653
ggenosko@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Kimberly Nugent
Faculty of Science
905.721.8668 x 3633
kimberly.nugent@uoit.ca

Secretary:
Yuri Bolshan
Faculty of Science
905.721.8668 x 5353
ybolshan@yahoo.ca

Member-at-Large (TF):

Val Kapoustine
Faculty of Science
905.721.8668 x 2990
Valeri.Kapoustine@uoit.ca

Member-at-Large (TTTF):

Stephen Marsh

Senior Grievance Officer:
Hannah Scott
Faculty of Social Science and Humanities
905.721.8668 x 2653
grievanceofficer@uoitfa.ca & scotthannah14@gmail.com

Junior Grievance Officer:
Josh Lowe
Faculty of Business and IT
905.721.8668 x3781
joshlowe@rogers.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *