Faculty Representatives

Faculty of Business and Information Technology:
Garrett Hayes
905.721.8668 x 3731
Garrett.Hayes@uoit.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities:
Andrea Braithwaite
905.721.8668 x 5878
andrea.braithwaite@gmail.com

Faculty of Education:
-vacant-

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science:
Namdar Saniei
905.721.8668 x 5365
namdar@ieee.org

Faculty of Energy Systems and Nuclear Science:
Tony Waker
905.721.8668 x 5520
Anthony.Waker@uoit.ca

Faculty of Health Sciences
Kerry Johnson
905.721.8668 x 2896
Kerry.Johnson@uoit.ca

Faculty of Science:
Valeri Kapoustine
905.721.8668 x 2990
kapoustine@rogers.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *