Faculty Representatives

Faculty of Business and Information Technology:
Ana Duff – Ana.Duff@ontariotechu.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities:
Pariss Garramone – Pariss.Garramone@ontariotechu.ca

Faculty of Education:
Sheila Rhodes – Sheila.Rhodes@ontariotechu.ca

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science:
Jana Abou Ziki – Jana.AbouZiki@ontariotechu.ca

Faculty of Energy Systems and Nuclear Science:
Hossam Gaber – Hossam.Gaber@ontariotechu.ca

Faculty of Health Sciences
Nooshin Rotondi – Nooshin.Rotondi@ontariotechu.ca

Faculty of Science:
Robert Bailey – Robert.Bailey@ontariotechu.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *