Faculty Representatives

Faculty of Business and Information Technology:
Kamal Smimou
kamal.smimou@uoit.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities:
Amanda Robinson
amanda.robinson@uoit.ca

Faculty of Education:
Jia Li
jia.li@uoit.ca

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science:
Namdar Saniei
namdar@ieee.org

Faculty of Energy Systems and Nuclear Science:
Sharman Perera
sharman.perera@uoit.ca

Faculty of Health Sciences
Laura Banks
laura.banks@uoit.ca

Faculty of Science:
Valeri Kapoustine
kapoustine@rogers.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *