Tentative Agreement Reached

November 7th 2017

The University and the UOIT Faculty Association are pleased to advise that they have reached a tentative agreement. Details of the agreement will remain confidential until both parties have conducted their ratification processes, after which further details will be available. All classes and activities at the University will proceed as scheduled.


Faculty Association:
Kimberly Nugent
Elita Partosoedarso
Ruth Simpson
Namdar Saniei
Christine McLaughlin
Michael Dewson
Krista Secord
Caitlin Crompton
Brenda Gamble
David Kim