Congratulations to the Incoming Executive and Faculty Representatives!

A new team is all set to serve the UOIT Faculty Association beginning July 1, 2014. The following members were elected or acclaimed at the 2014 AGM:

Executive Committee:
President: Gary Genosko
Vice-President: Mike Eklund
Secretary: Wesley Crichlow
Kimberly Nugent
Anthony Waker

Ferdinand Jones will continue serving his term as Treasurer.

Faculty Representatives:
FBIT: Will Thurber
FSSH: Rachel Ariss
FEAS: Ahmad Barari
FESNS: Anthony Waker
FHS: Ruth Simpson
Science: Yuri Bolshan

The Faculty of Education still requires a faculty representative. Congratulations and thank you to everyone who put their name forward.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *