Grievance Officer

Senior Grievance Officer:
Hannah Scott
Faculty of Social Science and Humanities
905.721.8668 x 2653
[email protected] & [email protected]

JuniorĀ Grievance Officer:
Josh Lowe
Faculty of Business and IT
905.721.8668 x3781
[email protected]

Grievance Committee:
Tony Waker, Co-Chair
Valeri Kapoustine, Co-Chair
Hannah Scott
Kerry Johnson
Kimberly Nugent
Wesley Crichlow



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *